ISM Office

Eric Hoffman

Eric Hoffman

Student Ministries Director

ehoffman@idcag.org

Liz Hoffman

Liz Hoffman

Resource Coordinator

lizh@idcag.org

Megan Yates

Megan Yates

Administrative Coordinator

megany@idcag.org

Stacey Wilson

Stacey Wilson

Administrative Assistant

staceyw@idcag.org 

Gen Tindall

Gen Tindall

Graphic Arts & Media Coordinator

gent@idcag.org

District Leadership

SOUTH REGION

Chris Stanley

Chris Stanley

Leader, South Region

SOUTH REGION

Cornerstone, Bethalto

Chrisstanley815@gmail.com

(618) 377-7625

Ryan Yates

Ryan Yates

Metro North Section

SOUTH REGION

Abundant Life Community Church, Alton

ryan_yates@yahoo.com

(618) 920-3757

Stacey Wilson

Stacey Wilson

Metro South Section

SOUTH REGION

Granite City 1st, Granite City

staceyw@gcfirst.org

(618) 451-1200

Ryan Kersten

Ryan Kersten

Southeast & South Section

SOUTH REGION

First Assembly of God, Olney

ryankersten88@gmail.com

(636)575-0321

CENTRAL REGION

Joel Woodward

Joel Woodward

Leader, Central Region

CENTRAL REGION

Maranatha, Decatur

jwoodward@danvillefirst.com

(217) 274-5901

AARON VANDERMOLEN

AARON VANDERMOLEN

East Section

CENTRAL REGION

Meadowbrook, Champaign

avandermolen@meadow.org

(573) 355-2057

Amanda Pace

Amanda Pace

South Central Section

CENTRAL REGION

PAG, Pawnee

amanda@pawneeassembly.org

(618) 960-2540

Jared Massey

Jared Massey

West Section

CENTRAL REGION

Warsaw A/G, Warsaw

jaredm@warsawag.org

(217) 2563579

Dan Smith

Dan Smith

North Central Section

CENTRAL REGION

Minier A/G, Minier

dsmith@minierag.org

(309) 392-2658

NORTH REGION

Billy Willis

Billy Willis

North Region Leader

NORTH REGION

New Life Fellowship, Moline

Billyw1984@gmail.com

(309)762-7314

Ron Martinez

Ron Martinez

West Section

North Region

Bethel AG, Rock Island

rjmartinez5@msn.com

(309) 793-5000

Matt McNamara

Matt McNamara

North Central Section

North region

Riverside AG, Rockford

Mat_mac_1@yahoo.com

(815) 962-5913

Zach Krause

Zach Krause

Southeast Section

North Region

The People Church, Princeton

zkrause@thepeoplechurch.com

(763) 614-7531

CHICAGO REGION

Mark Valkanet

Mark Valkanet

Chicago Region Leader

Chicago Region

Living Waters AG, Grayslake

mvalkanet@livingwatersag.org

(847) 223-7541

Joey Silva

Joey Silva

North Central Section

Chicago Region

Belmont AG, Chicago

pastorjoey@belmontag.org

(773) 725-2116

DANNY Cancel

DANNY Cancel

West Section

Chicago Region

Sycamore, Elmhurst

danny@bethelelmhurst.org

(773) 663-6119

J.J. Molodecki

J.J. Molodecki

South Central Section

Chicago Region

Marantha Chapel, Evergreen Park

veracityyouth@hotmail.com

(708) 422-4340

A. Justin Brusally

A. Justin Brusally

North West Section Leader

Chicago Region

Christian Life Fellowship, Antioch

ajbrusally@gmail.com

(224) 410-7309

Shad peyton

Shad peyton

South West Leader

Chicago Region

First Assembly, Joliet

(312) 905-3836